WHAT IS ARTLOOK?
ARTLOOK is a organization which provides professional art & design critique on portfolios.

MISSION AND PURPOSE


ARTLOOK –  is an organization helping art students to apply their dream school. It's founded in 2018 by a group of young artists and designers. Our mission is to help strengthen the chances of students getting into their dream college and understanding the value of studying art and design. Artlook educates more than 100 undergraduate and graduate students each year, plus many more in summer and continuing education programs. Over 80% of these students receive financial aid to support their education.


PROGRAMS AND ACTIVITIES


Artlook achieves its mission of strengthening and connecting its member through a variety of programs and activities, including:


- Distributing information about Artlook and its members, and about art and design education and careers, to students, parents, teachers, and others;

- Gathering and analyzing substantial institutional data annually, accompanied by analysis and forecasts to assist in future planning efforts;

- Providing members with information about current art and design education issues, and about relevant legislation and government policies;

- Working with other educational and cultural groups on various policy issues and mutually beneficial programs; and, maintaining a communication and information exchange system for senior staff and faculty of the partner organization, including frequent meetings to discuss timely issues.
Richard
Founder
Artlook is a place where we make our dream come true. I used to be an art student wondering how to finish my portfolio. As I push along, more trouble starts to appear. Thankfully, I found a mentor whos kind enough to walk me through by giving his personal critic. Now, I hope my background and experience can support students today with enough confidence and work to apply wherever they want.

HW
Executive Lead
HW has over 5 years of experience as a leader in the university application industry. In the past few years, his team had helped over 200 students with their applications. He was appointed as Executive lead of Artlook in 2019. As an Executive lead, he leads the organization to it mission of creating more resources like lectures, open studio, Free handouts and online critique public to students. Thus advancing art and design education.

Bill
Director of Operation
Talented marketer with 1-year in-house marketing & 3-year self-startup marketing experience. Expert in collecting customers' information from social media, providing business strategies by analyzing big data. Comprehensive background in Internet and product marketing with strength in teamwork, group communication, and management.


Itzel
Product Supervisor
She is an artist with a creative experience who has participated in the post-production of operation red sea, commuter rescue and other films and TV programs of domestic and foreign cinemas and concurrently acted as an independent painter for artistic creation.

©2019 Artlook Corporation. All rights reserved.
Contact : 5855328062
Email : artlookedu@outlook.com

什么是艺过?
艺过是一家为作品集提供专业艺术与设计审核的机构。

任务和目的


艺过是一个帮助艺术学生申请理想学校的组织。它于2018年由一群年轻的艺术家和设计师创立。我们的使命是帮助学生增加进入梦想大学的机会,并理解学习艺术和设计的价值。艺过每年培养上百名本科生和研究生,此外还有更多的暑期和继续教育项目。我们的学生来自全球各地。这些学生中超过80%的人最终获得了奖学金以支持他们的教育。


项目和活动


艺过通过各种各样的项目和活动来实现加强和联系会员的使命,包括:


-向学生、家长、教师和其他人分发关于艺过及其成员、艺术和设计教育和职业的信息;


-定期召开有关当代学术和行政学科的会议和座谈会;


-监督国际附属机构之间的学生交流;


-每年收集和分析大量机构数据,并进行分析和预测,以协助未来的规划工作;


-向会员提供有关艺术及设计教育的最新资讯,以及有关的法例和政府政策;


-与其他教育和文化团体就各种政策问题和互利项目进行合作;为合作组织的高级职员和教职员维护一个沟通和信息交换系统,包括经常开会讨论及时的问题。

Richard
联合创始人
艺过是一个让我们梦想成真的地方。我曾经是一个艺术系的学生,想知道如何完成我的作品集。当我向前推进时,更多的麻烦开始出现。值得庆幸的是,我找到了一位良师益友,他对我进行了批判性思维方面的指导。现在,我希望我的背景和经验能够支持今天的学生有足够的信心和工作去申请他们想要的任何地方。

HW
联合创始人/教学总监
作为大学申请行业的领导者,HW拥有超过5年的经验。在过去几年里,他的团队帮助了200多名学生申请。他于2019年被任命为艺过教学总监。作为一名教学总监,他带领组织的使命是创建更多的资源,如讲座、开放工作室、免费讲义和向学生公开的在线评论等,从而推进艺术设计教育。

Bill
运营总监
有1年内部营销和3年自主创业营销经验的优秀营销人员。擅长从社交媒体收集客户信息,通过分析大数据提供商业策略。具有丰富的互联网和产品营销背景,具有团队合作、团队沟通和管理能力。


Itzel
产品总监
曾参与制作《红海行动》、《通勤营救》等多部国内外院线影视后期制作,并兼任独立画师进行艺术创作,是具有丰富创作经验的艺术工作者。

©2019 Artlook Corporation. All rights reserved.
联系方式 : 13521819953
电子邮箱 : artlookedu@outlook.com
公众号
客服微信